Contact us

Maritime propulsion

Mailing Addresses

118 E 25TH ST FL 2 NEW YORK NY 10010-2977

Phone

Phone: +(1) 212-477-6700
Fax: +(1) 212-254-6271

Editor

Jocelyn Redfern
redfer@maritimepropulsion.com

Contributors

George Backwell
backwell@maritimepropulsion.com

Keith Henderson
henderson@maritimepropulsion.com

Mark O'Malley
momalley@maritimepropulsion.com

Sales

Jack Bond
bond@maritimepropulsion.com

Dawn Trauthwein
trauthwein@maritimepropulsion.com

Corporate Staff

Irina Tabakina
Production Manager

Vladimir Bibik
IT Manager
bibik@maritimepropulsion.com

 

 

Tag cloud